The Latest from American Women Artists

Carrie Waller Abundance

Congratulations to our new AWA Signature Members for 2021


The following women have all juried into three or more AWA shows and qualify for Signature Membership. Congratulations on your significant achievement! 

Helen Bailey

Chula Beauregard 

Jane Bradley

Melinda Brewer

Donna Catotti

Maryann Cleary

Lynette Cook

Barbara Dahlstedt

Marie D’Angelo 

Bethany Fields

Elizabeth Floyd

Cindy Kopenhafer

Chris Krupinski

Amanda Lovett

Deanne McKeown

Nancie King Mertz

Julie Nighsonger

Rachele Nyssen

Carla O’Connor

Sally Painter

Kimberly Reed-Deemer

Hope Reis

Esther Sample

Linda Schroeter

Alisa Shea

Judy Takacs

Patricia Tribastone

Michele Usibelli

Kathryn Vinson

Paige Wallis

Lorraine Watry

Robin Williamson

Esther BeLer Wodrich

Cover image: Lynette Cook, Stairway to Heaven, acrylic

Rotating images: Deanne McKeown, Alisa Shea, Hope Reis, Judy Takacs, Chula Beauregard, Chris Krupinski, Kathryn Vinson, and Carla O’Connor