AWA Staff and Board of Directors

Elaine Bowers Day Break

Who We Are

A Brief History

Exhibition History 

 AWA Staff 

AWA Board Member Cathryne Trachok

Diana Reuter-Twining, Aldie, Virginia, President
Aleta Carpenter, Redding, California, Vice President
Paula Holtzclaw, Waxhaw, North Carolina, Secretary
Diane Mason, Berthoud, Colorado, Treasurer
Sandy Delehanty, Penryn, California
Christine Drewyer, Annapolis, Maryland
Dyana Hesson, Mesa, Arizona
Janet Lee, Brighton, Michigan
Jeanne Reavis, Houston, Texas
Cathryne Trachok, Napa, California

AWA Staff

Robin Knowlton – Executive Director or

Corinne Litchfield – Social Media & Membership Consultant or

Congratulations AWA members, on a grand display and celebration of skill and passion. The whole world gets to see you now. As they should.

AWA Signature and Board Member